Latest Album :

Cerebros – Mind Travelers EP (2011)

01. You Heard Of Me (prod. by Sneak Productions)
02. Simple And Plain feat. Big Huey (prod. by Ray The Barbarian)
03. Deepest Treasures feat. J Spine (prod. by Komedii)
04. More Than That (prod. by Ray The Barbarian)
05. We Smoke feat. Psl (prod. by Ray The Barbarian)
06. Party (prod. by Ray The Barbarian)
07. Interlude (prod. by Sneak Productions)
08. Mind Travelers feat. Psl (prod. by Sneak Productions)
09. Monster March (prod. by Sneak Productions)
10. Where Killers Meet (prod. by Sneak Productions)
11. Wanna Lie feat. Tainted (prod. By Tainted)

Share this article :
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. TuckdragonMusic - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger